Hello Old Friends :: Bonjour Vieux Amis

deux choses :: two things

  1. WordPress says it has been FIVE MONTHS since my last post here.

How can that be true? I am ashamed! Please accept my deep apologies. Here I am asking you to follow on this fun francophile journey with me and then I just disappear.

Je suis vraiment désolé. 

I have been spending more time on my Dreams in French Facebook page, which you can like and follow here: https://www.facebook.com/dreamsinfrench/.

2. Coincidentally, as I signed in to write this post WordPress told me that I launched this page one year ago!

So not only do I say:

th-7

 

 

 

 

I also say:

th-8

Please stay tuned as I will begin to post again and get this blog up and running! I have so many fun French shops to share, bakeries and croissants to taste and review and books to give away!

Thank you for reading :: Merci d’avoir lu!

A bientôt,

Jessica

 

3 thoughts on “Hello Old Friends :: Bonjour Vieux Amis

Leave a Reply

